Staff Directory

The College of Dietitians of Ontario

5775 Yonge Street
Suite 1810, Box 30
Toronto ON M2M 4J1

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the College is operating a virtual office until further notice. All staff are working from home.  No one is at the College to receive packages or for  walk-in visits. 

Please use regular mail  (not registered mail) to deliver your documentation  to the College and it will be rerouted by Canada Post to an alternate address.  Do not deliver it by hand or by courier service as no one is at the College to receive it. 
 
Map


416-598-1725 OR 1-800-668-4990

www.collegeofdietitians.org

Executive Office

Melanie Woodbeck


Melanie Woodbeck, BA, MPA
Registrar & Executive Director, ext. 252

registrar@collegeofdietitians.org


Jada Pierre, MA
Executive and General Duties Administrative Assistant, ext. 221

jada.pierre@collegeofdietitians.org
Sandra Brazel


Sandra Brazel, RD, MSc
Manager, Governance and Operations, ext. 261

sandra.brazel@collegeofdietitians.org


Lisa Dalicandro (On Leave)
Manager, Governance and Operations
lisa.dalicandro@collegeofdietitians.org


Sarah Ahmed, CPA, CMA
Director of Finance and Corporate Services, ext. 226
sarah.ahmed@collegeofdietitians.org


Josna Aykkara
Finance & Accounting Administrator, ext. 242
josna.aykkara@collegeofdietitians.org


Professional Practice Program 

practice.advisor@collegeofdietitians.org

416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 397


Carole Chatalalsingh PhD., RD
Director of Professional Practice, ext. 233
carole.chatalalsingh@collegeofdietitians.org


Diane Candiotto MNSP, RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 225
diane.candiotto@collegeofdietitians.org


Samantha Thiessen, MHSc., RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 268
samantha.thiessen@collegeofdietitians.org


Bev Nopra
Quality Assurance Program Analyst, ext. 234
bev.nopra@collegeofdietitians.org


Mary Gong
Professional Practice Program Administrator, ext. 235
mary.gong@collegeofdietitians.org


Registration Program

registration@collegeofdietitians.org
416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 395
Deborah Cohen MHSc, RD
Director of Registration, ext. 224
deborah.cohen@collegeofdietitians.org


Heena Vyas
Registration Program Analyst, ext. 231
heena.vyas@collegeofdietitians.org


Ivy Marzan
Registration Program Administrator, ext. 232
ivy.marzan@collegeofdietitians.org

 

Communications

Colin Ellis
Director of Communications, ext. 222
colin.ellis@collegeofdietitians.org

Information Technology

Lisa Kershaw
Manager of Information Technology, ext. 229

lisa.kershaw@collegeofdietitians.org