Staff Directory

The College of Dietitians of Ontario

5775 Yonge Street
Suite 1810, Box 30
Toronto ON M2M 4J1
 
Map 


416-598-1725 OR 1-800-668-4990

www.collegeofdietitians.org

Executive Office

Melisse L. Willems
MA, LLB, Registrar & ED, ext. 228

melisse.willems@collegeofdietitians.org


Jada Pierre
Executive and General Office Administrative Assistant, ext 221

jada.pierre@collegeofdietitians.org


Sarah Ahmed
CPA, CMA, Controller, ext. 226

sarah.ahmed@collegeofdietitians.org

Practice Advisory Service 

practiceadvisor@collegeofdietitians.org

416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 397

Carole Chatalalsingh PhD., RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 268

carole.chatalalsingh@collegeofdietitians.org


Deborah Cohen MHSc, RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 225

deborah.cohen@collegeofdietitians.org

Registration Program

Heena Vyas
Registration Coordinator, ext. 231

heena.vyas@collegeofdietitians.org


Ivy Marzan
Administrative Assistant, Accounting & Member Services, ext. 232

ivy.marzan@collegeofdietitians.org


Carolyn Lordon MSc., RD
Registration Program Manager, ext. 224

carolyn.lordon@collegeofdietitians.org

Quality Assurance Program

Barbara McIntyre RD
QA Program Manager, ext. 233

barbara.mcIntyre@collegeofdietitians.org


Bev Nopra
Quality Assurance Coordinator, ext. 234

bev.nopra@collegeofdietitians.org

Communications Manager

Monique Poirier MA
ext. 222

monique.poirier@collegeofdietitians.org

Information Technology Manager

Lisa Kershaw
ext. 229

lisa.kershaw@collegeofdietitians.org