Council is composed of 15 councillors: eight councillors who are Registered Dietitians elected by members of the College and seven public councillors appointed by order in Council as approved by the Provincial Cabinet. Together, they set the direction for the College's work and make decisions in the best interest of the public.


  • Marie-Louise Chartrand
  • Santhikumar Chandrasekharan
  • Raynald D'Sa
  • Asma Kenshil
  • Shelagh Kerr
  • John Regan
  • Pavel Tomilin


  • Ann Watt RD, District 1: South Western
  • Lesia Kicak RD, President, District 2: Central Western
  • Donna Hennyey RD, District 3: GTA/York
  • Denis Tsang RD, District 3: GTA/York
  • Kerri Labrecque RD, District 4: Eastern
  • Teresa Taillefer RD, District 5: North Eastern
  • Trina Pearson RD, District 6: North Western
  • Diana Balicsak RD, District 7: Central